Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Lordsfield Swimming Club

Committee

LSC Management Committee

Position Name Contact

Chair

Lauren McCann

chair@overtonswim.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Janella Thow

vicechair@overtonswim.org.uk

Secretary

Janella Thow

secretary@overtonswim.org.uk

Treasurer

Anne Hogan/Nicky WIlliams/Tania Bridge

treasurer@overtonswim.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Sarah Bingham

Assisted by Cynthia Morris & Becks Fitchett

membership@overtonswim.org.uk

Operations Co-ordinator

Nicola Green 

Assisted by Amy Mosdell (Training)

operations@overtonswim.org.uk

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Alison Hood

fundraising@overtonswim.org.uk

Volunteer Co-Odinator

Janice Stott

volunteers@overtonswim.org.uk

Pool Plant Operations

(not a Committee position)

David Edwards (Lead)

 

plantops@overtonswim.org.uk

PR & Communications Rep

(not a Committee position)

Lauren McCann

Assisted by Mindy Noble (social media) & Janice Stott (photograps/website)

pr@overtonswim.org.uk

LSC Committee, Back L-R: Sam Mears, Amy Mosdell, Lauren McCann, Nicola Green. Front L-R: Janella Thow, Sarah Bingham, Tania Bridge, Cynthia Morris LSC Committee, Back L-R: Sam Mears, Amy Mosdell, Lauren McCann, Nicola Green. Front L-R: Janella Thow, Sarah Bingham, Tania Bridge, Cynthia Morris

Other key helpers

Name Role Column 3

Shelia Wells

Gift Aid 

Sarah Hunter

Swimming Adviser

Mindy Noble

Social Media 

Janice Stott

Club Photographer

Alison Hood

Fundraising

Nicola Green

ASA Swimming Teacher

Annie Boyere

Twitter

Trustees

Trustee Contact

Tania Bridge

All c/o of enquiries@overtonswim.org.uk

Lauren McCann

Jon Pritchard

Janella Thow

Martin Lebentz

Nicola Green

Janice Stott  (Chair)

janice.stott@overtonswim.org.uk

Lin Parker