Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Committees

LSC Management Committee

Position Name Contact

Chair

Lauren McCann

chair@overtonswim.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Janella Thow

vicechair@overtonswim.org.uk

Secretary

Janella Thow

secretary@overtonswim.org.uk

Treasurer

Anne Hogan & Nicky Williams

treasurer@overtonswim.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Becks Fitchett & Polly White 

membership@overtonswim.org.uk

Operations Co-ordinator

Nicola Green 

Assisted by Amy Mosdell (Training)

operations@overtonswim.org.uk

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Alison Hood

fundraising@overtonswim.org.uk

Volunteer Co-Odinator

Janice Stott

volunteers@overtonswim.org.uk

Pool Plant Operations

(not a Committee position)

David Edwards (Lead)

 

plantops@overtonswim.org.uk

PR & Communications Rep

(not a Committee position)

Lauren McCann

Assisted by Mindy Noble & Anne Boyere (social media) & Janice Stott (photograps/website)

pr@overtonswim.org.uk

Trustees

Trustee Contact

Tania Bridge

All c/o of enquiries@overtonswim.org.uk

Lauren McCann

Jon Pritchard

Janella Thow

Martin Lebentz

Nicola Green

Janice Stott  (Chair)

janice.stott@overtonswim.org.uk

Lin Parker

Pool Plant team

Name Role

David Edwards 

Plant Operator 

Helen Harden 

Plant Operator 

Janice Stott 

Plant Operator 

Dave Lancaster 

Plant Operator 

Peter Baker 

Sam Mears 

Jeff Wells

Plant Operator

Other key helpers

Name Role Column 3

Shelia Wells

Gift Aid 

Sarah Hunter

Swimming Adviser

Mindy Noble

Social Media: Facebook

Janice Stott

Club Photographer

Alison Hood

Fundraising

Nicola Green

ASA Swimming Teacher

Annie Boyere

Social Media (Twitter)