Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Lordsfield Swimming Club

Committee

LSC Committee 2017

Position Name Contact

Chair

Lauren McCann

chair@overtonswim.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Janella Thow

vicechair@overtonswim.org.uk

Treasurer

Anne Hogan/Nicky WIlliams

treasurer@overtonswim.org.uk

Secretary

Janella Thow

secretary@overtonswim.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Sarah Bingham

Assisted by Cynthia Morris 

membership@overtonswim.org.uk

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Alison Hood

fundraising@overtonswim.org.uk

Operations Co-ordinator

Nicola Green 

Assisted by Amy Mosdell (Training)

operations@overtonswim.org.uk

PR & Communications Rep

(not a Committee position)

Lauren McCann

Assisted by Mindy Noble (social media) & Janice Stott (website)

pr@overtonswim.org.uk

Pool Plant Operations

(not a Committee position)

David Edwards (Lead)

 

plantops@overtonswim.org.uk

LSC Committee, Back L-R: Sam Mears, Amy Mosdell, Lauren McCann, Nicola Green. Front L-R: Janella Thow, Sarah Bingham, Tania Bridge, Cynthia Morris LSC Committee, Back L-R: Sam Mears, Amy Mosdell, Lauren McCann, Nicola Green. Front L-R: Janella Thow, Sarah Bingham, Tania Bridge, Cynthia Morris

Other key helpers

Name Role Column 3

Caroline Burson

Club Merchandise

Sarah Hunter

Swimming Adviser

Mindy Noble

Social Media 

Janice Stott

Club Photographer

Wendy Whittesley

Fundraising

Trustees

Trustee Contact

Tania Bridge

All c/o of enquiries@overtonswim.org.uk

Lauren McCann

Jon Pritchard  (Chair)

Janella Thow

Martin Lebentz

Nicola Green

Janice Stott